Ne-Yo Pictures: Cosmopolitan Fun Fearless Males 2010 Awards Photos

Ne-Yo Pictures: Ne-Yo arrives on the red carpet at Cosmopolitan Magazine's Fun Fearless Males of 2010 Awards party held at the Mandarin Oriental Hotel on March 1, 2010 in New York City.

This year's list of males honored by Cosmo included showbiz veterans, media gurus, a doc and some dangerously charming new faces — all honored for their extraordinary talent, style, sex appeal and amazing achievements over the past year. The 2010 honorees were Kellan Lutz, Paul Wesley, Gerard Butler, Ed Westwick, Ne-Yo, Chris O'Donnell, Jonathan Rhys Meyers, Dr. Oz, Nathan Fillion, Terrell Owens, Stephen Moyer, Josh Schwartz and Seann William Scott.

Picture copyright: Janet Mayer / PR Photos